A complete and advanced prophetic 8 message teaching album by Perry Stone and Bill Cloud recorded live as the 2020 April Prophetic Summit Webinar. This 8 message album is available on audio CD ,DVD or On-Demand Video.


The 8 messages include:

1.  Unlocking the Maranatha Code (Perry Stone)

2.  The Mystery of the Breaker: Kingdom of Heaven & Kingdom of Darkness (Bill Cloud)

3.  Future EMP Attacks in Apocalyptic Prophecies (Perry Stone)

4.  The Joseph Factor (Bill Cloud)

5.  The Coming War of Gog and MaGog: The Ezekiel File (Perry Stone)

6.  The War in Edom: And the Reunification of Israel (Bill Cloud)

7.  The Enoch Cipher: Future Cosmic Signs of Christ’s Return (Perry Stone)

8.  Patterns of the Birth Pangs (Perry Stone)

2020 Prophetic Summit DVD Set

$80.00 $56.00

2020 Prophetic Summit CD Set

$60.00 $42.00

Instant Access at PSTV


On-Demand purchases are not physical products, but access to the videos located at perrystone.tv

The 2020 Prophetic Summit

Share This